Management consulting
01

Legal Consulting

Many companies blame constant changes in laws and regulations for the increase in operating costs and inefficiency in management. We believe such perception results from the lack of integrated, sustainable and standard procedures for business response to changes in laws and regulations, which thus become a heavy burden for business.

Our professional team is familiar with laws and regulations, and is committed to helping companies understand the impact of relevant laws and regulations to avoid unwitting violation. Our professional team also introduces proper processes and technology to enable businesses to use resources more effectively without affecting current business operations.

02

Market Consulting

Our consultant teams, with professionalism and deep knowledge about industry, are not only good at listening to our clients' demands, but also willing to offer prospective thoughts. We understand industry conditions and market trends. We are able to provide our clients with accurate intelligence and information. For companies, we are the best planners.

Our core services: Gathering information of industry trends, organizational operation consulting, etc.

We have access to industry resource networks to enable efficient understanding of industry intelligence. We help our clients gain a secure and stable position in the market by conducting scientific, objective analysis and providing strategy advice regarding accurate information."

03

Project Management

Based on our clients' demands, we conduct scientific and systematic analysis on internal business problems, and provide comprehensive solutions and action plans. We help our clients clarify their goals and create a SOP for each process to effectively manage all aspects, including resource, schedule, risk, and quality. Our clients can smoothly reach their goals and strengthen business competitiveness.

In a rapidly changing business world, increasingly complex transactions and stricter laws and regulations require companies to be more careful in dealing with risks. We believe a company which takes risks into account during decision making will achieve goals more effectively and maximize operational performance. Therefore, we provide market information for companies to assess risk tolerance and take this into account while making operating strategies. For such strategies to achieve success and create maximum values for companies, all aspects of business operation must consider possible risks.

Consultancy Services
01

Marketing

The market is changing rapidly, and companies should always be ready to adjust their marketing strategies to seize emerging opportunities. To maintain growth and profitability, companies need to use innovative and creative thinking to gain advantage during competition. We are able to make an overall evaluation based on client demands and market trends, and offer holistic planning for innovation strategies. We focus on the planning and implementation of the overall strategies on brand positioning, interactive communities marketing and cyber-physical marketing, to design a precise strategy for business marketing. We help companies communicate effectively with their target clients and generate maximum benefits with minimal costs.

Our core services: marketing activities, cross-industry cooperation, sponsorship negotiations, channel events, staff activities, etc.

We aim to provide our clients with a marketing strategy that is innovative and precise, one which follows the trend and is amenable to change. We hope to become a marketing partner of companies and create market values together.

02

Public Relations

A company's image is represented by PR, and we provide professional services for companies to create the best external image and increase internal cohesion and identification. With our professional approach, we seek to understand our clients' demands and devise comprehensive PR solutions accordingly. Through integration of potential resources, connections and influence, we use innovative and creative ways to maximize the benefits for our clients. We are the best choice for PR consulting.

Our core services: domestic and international media relations, crisis management, event planning and execution, client reception planning, corporate identity, etc.

We provide complete advisory planning and executive strategies, based on a multi-perspective, holistic, scientific and logical way of thinking. Our strength lies in the ability to create the best image for companies. It is also an aim that we keep pursuing.

Information Service

Administrative Service

Through professional and high-quality planning and implementation of business administration, we aim to provide the best support to business logistics.

Core services for business administration: administrative matters, general affairs, procurement management, asset management, conference management, etc.

Administrative matters:
Serving our clients is always the first priority. With extensive experience in administrative coordination, we offer innovative services on management of operational logistics. We adopt a client-oriented approach to provide overall services concerning administration, general affairs and procurement in accordance with our clients' demands. We help our clients build internal systems and regulations, manage logistics support, create good working conditions, and enhance organizational cohesion.

Procurement management:
Our professional services enable companies to acquire top-quality goods and services with a proper cost. We offer professional solutions and complete services regarding procurement specification, item verification, and inspection and acceptance. Companies can make adjustment according to changing market conditions and get the best operational resources to make business more competitive.

Conference management:
Attentive conference management is also part of our core administrative services. We provide complete services regarding: conference preparation, conference venue arrangement, hardware and equipment management, invitation to conference participants, preparation of conference materials, conference reception, conference minutes, etc.

Accounting Service

As a company expands, the demand for tax consulting increases over different tax systems worldwide and more complex problems. In today's fast-changing international environment, countries are becoming more active in fighting tax avoidance and sharing information of offshore accounts, further complicating personal or business efforts regarding tax management and legal compliance. Our team includes tax and legal experts to face a fast-changing tax environment and its challenges. Our clients are provided with comprehensive and customized services for tax planning and consulting to help develop, safeguard, add values to and carry on business assets and careers. We offer the best consulting, planning and solutions to become a trusted and professional partner with companies.

Core services: accounting, tax declaration, internal audit, business registration

We are committed to giving the greatest support to business expansion. Our professional team assists companies in business system design, accounting and remuneration. We also provide updates about laws and regulations regarding accounting, tax and labor. Companies can accordingly make necessary adjustment to internal systems and ensure legal compliance in a timely manner, so as to seize market opportunities and maximize efficiency with minimal costs and human resources.

Remuneration Service

We provide fast remuneration services with utmost accuracy and reliability. We offer companies of any size fully professional services concerning human resources management, salary and tax. By using the most comprehensive systems, we assist our clients in the organization, integration and streamlining of the remuneration process, while pay secrecy is maintained.

Designing remuneration structure

Establishment of labor insurance units

Employee payroll management

Managing related matters, including performance evaluation, attendance records, salary calculation and payment

Management of labor and health insurance policies (employee participation or withdrawal)

International Trade

We do not just support business logistics. We also provide services for international trade to help companies win business opportunities and become profitable. Our services include:

- Finding investment opportunities locally.
- International communication/Computer and data services.
- Schedule arrangement for VIP reception.

管理諮詢
01

法務諮詢

法令增修的步調從未停歇,許多的企業主也將過度繁雜的法令歸咎為營運成本的增加與管理無效率的原因,然而我們相信這樣的想法是因為企業內部對法令缺乏整合、持續且標準的回應程序,而使法令成為了企業沉重的負擔。

TOP A 專業團隊了解法令,也致力於協助企業了解法令對其本身的影響,使企業免於誤觸法令之痛,同時,亦可協助導入適當的流程與科技,使企業能更有效的運用資源,而不影響企業既有的營業活動。

02

市場諮詢

我們的顧問群基於深厚的產業知識與專業素養,不僅善於傾聽客戶的需求,更勇於提出具前瞻性的觀點。了解產業狀況,掌握市場趨勢, 提供客戶正確情報訊息,TOP A 是企業的最佳謀劃者。

我們的服務核心項目:產業趨勢訊息蒐集、組織營運諮詢等。

以擁有產業資源網路,有效率的掌握產業情報,並以科學客觀的分析求證,提供正確訊息策略建議,協助客戶安全及穩定的在市場立足。

03

專案管理

TOP A 以客戶需求為導向,通過科學及系統的分析企業內部的問題,提供完整的解決方案及完整行動方略,並協助客戶釐清目標,依各流程輔導客戶建立SOP,有效管控資源、時程、風險、品質等各個範疇,順利達成目標,進而強化企業競爭力。

在這變遷快速的商業世界、日益複雜的交易型態與益趨嚴格的法令規定使企業面對風險更加應當的小心謹慎。我們相信將風險納入決策考量的組織,能更有效地達成目標並極大化企業的經營績效。基於這樣的理念,TOP A 以市場訊息協助企業評估其風險承受度,並將風險承受度融入經營策略的制定過程中,使企業運作的各個構面都能考量到企業可能承受的風險,以做出成功的經營策略,創造企業最大的價值。

顧問服務
01

行銷創意

市場變化瞬息萬變,企業必須因應市場的變化隨時調整行銷策略以利掌握市場先機,藉創新創意的思維做出競爭優勢,讓企業繼續成長並得到獲利基礎。TOP A 能針對客戶需求並以市場趨勢為整體評估依據,提供全方位的創新的策略規劃;從整體行銷策略著手,提供品牌定位、互動社群行銷,虛實合一行銷策略規劃並執行,為企業團隊提供精準的行銷策略的,協助企業與目標客戶進行有效的溝通,以最低的行銷成本創造最高的行銷效益。

行銷創意服務核心:行銷活動、異業合作、贊助洽談、通路活動、員工活動等。以創意、精確、變化、掌握趨勢提供客戶精準的行銷策略則是我們的宗旨。也期待我們成為企業的行銷夥伴攜手共創市場價值。

02

公關行銷

公關代表的是企業的形象,TOP A 公關服務以專業務務精神,對外為企業打造最優良形象,對內提升企業員工向心力及認同感。結合我們的專業方式,了解客戶需求,擬定全方位的公關執行方案。掌握並整合各界資源、人脈及影響力,更以創新創意的做法,為客戶創造最大效益,是你最佳的公關顧問選擇。

公關服務核心項目:國內外媒體關係、危機管理、活動規劃與執行、客戶接待規劃、企業識別等。提供多角度、全方位科學邏輯思考提出完整建議規劃及執行策略,打造企業最佳形象是我們的實力也是我們的目標。

資料服務

行政服務

為企業提供專業優質的行政規劃與執行,TOP A 以成為企業最佳後勤支援為行政服務的工作最高宗旨。

行政服務核心項目:行政服務、總務服務、採購管理、資產管理、會議服務管理等。

行政服務:TOP A團隊以服務顧客為最高宗旨,輔以TOP A擁有豐富行政協調經驗,提供客戶創新營運後勤管理服務。以顧客導向配合客戶需求量身訂作,提供行政、總務及採購整體服務。協助客戶建立公司規章制度,提供相關後勤支援管理方式,為企業創造良好的工作環境以及增加員工對企業的認同感、向心力。

採購管理服務:TOP A團隊專業採購服務,可協助企業以最適當的成本取得最佳品質的商品及服務。從確定採購規格、項目確認及驗收規範,並提供專業方案,提供完整的採購服務,讓企業可以依市場環境變化,取得最佳營運資源增加企業競爭力。

會議服務管理:精心會議服務也是行政服務的核心項目:從會議前的邀請準備,會議場地安排、硬體設備控管順暢、參與會議人員的邀請、資料準備及製作至會議期間的接待及會議記錄等,我們均能提供完整的服務。

帳務服務

隨著企業版圖的擴增,面對各國不同的稅制下,面臨的稅務問題也日益複雜,對稅務諮詢服務的需求也隨之增加。然而,國際的租稅環境快速變化,各國更積極推動反避稅及海外金融帳戶資訊交換等措施,不論在個人或企業對於租稅管理及合規要求的複雜度都將升高。在應對瞬息萬變的租稅環境及挑戰,TOP A 團隊結合專業的稅務及法律專家,提供客戶全方位及客製化的稅務規劃與諮詢服務,協助企業在資產及事業的發展、增值、保護暨傳承等議題,提供最佳的諮詢、規劃及解決方案,成為企業信賴的專業夥伴。

服務核心目標:會計帳務服務、稅務申報、內部稽核、工商登記 TOP A 秉持著做為企業擴張版圖的最佳後盾精神,專業團隊以客製化的方式,提供企業建構制度及處理會計與薪資作業,並透過不定期提供有關會計、稅務及勞工法令之更新,以協助企業及時對其內部制度作必要之調整與法令遵循,在市場上取得先機,並以最精簡的人力與成本,達到效率的最大化。

薪酬服務

Top A 提供最快、最正確、最可靠的薪酬服務。不論企業規模大小,我們都能從人事管理、薪資計算、以致稅務提供完整專業化計薪,利用最全面且完善的薪酬系統,幫助您客戶組織、整合、簡化計薪流程,並達薪資保密效果。

薪酬架構規劃

• 勞工保險單位設立

• 員工薪資管理清冊

• 薪資代管 (考核計算、出勤結算、薪資計算、薪資發放)

• 勞健保事務管理 (加退保)

國際貿易

TOP A 不只做為企業後勤支援的好伙伴,我們同時也提供國際貿易服務。
服務項目包括:協助尋找當地投資機會、國際信息傳遞/電腦及數據服務、VIP接待行程規劃、
協助企業採購商品等服務,協助企業快速取得商機贏得獲利。